Isle of Mull I

057 (3)

On a three day trip to Mull – weather was wet the whole time, but I got some blurry through windshield pictures I would love to experiment with in paint.

~ by David Reid on August 13, 2016.

5 Responses to “Isle of Mull I”

  1. Wonderful pictures despite/because of the dreadful weather.

  2. Apparently you and I are on the same wavelength lately. I’ve a whole file full of bleary rainy-windshield photos from this summer beckoning me to draw, paint, and/or digitize them into artworks. 🙂 This one of yours is lovely!

Leave a Reply

 
