Maggi’s palm tree possibly overworked(?)

Maggi's palm tree 25-6-14

 

I took a photograph of the sketch (see previous post), thinking I was finished but couldn’t resist adding to it. This is the final stage. I filled in some of the foliage and placed it in the garden surroundings more. I think it is fresher looking before, but still, I do like the fuller leafage.

~ by David Reid on July 3, 2014.

3 Responses to “Maggi’s palm tree possibly overworked(?)”

  1. I like it as is:)

  2. Fits into my love of ‘variations on a theme’. Why not like both! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
