I’ve been away from my blog for over a week. I’ve got a new distraction to keep me from working. It’s my new blog “Effie the Whippet“.

I’m having a bit of fun trying to learn photography. I have been using photographs in my work for years but it’s been strictly point and shoot, so I feel it is time to try and understand the camera a bit more. Effie is going to be my assistant in this. She’ll get paid in treats and much attention, so having a lens stuck in her face now and again will be a burden she will thole easily.

~ by David Reid on March 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
