Time Flies

I found this sketch of Maili when she was four and a half months old. I started the drawing when she was asleep but half way through the drawing her eyes opened into the startled look you see here. She held the pose right to the end.

Maili started University four and a half weeks ago!

~ by David Reid on October 18, 2011.

2 Responses to “Time Flies”

  1. Wow, really nice piece, looks amazing even unfinished! Im trying to find my own form of art style and this is very inspirational! Check out my blog, I’d love some feedback on my pieces and posts. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
