Life Class

I started going to the life class last week. I was thinking that it would be a difficult thing to try. I was surprised by how difficult and also how different from my normal practice it is. I relaxed slightly on the second week and I saw a bit of progression from my first attempts. The structure of the two hours helps you to loosen up from the beginning as the pose to start with only lasts a minute. The final pose of the evening lasts a comfortable 15 mins which seems an eternity compared to the frazzled first hour.

~ by David Reid on October 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
