Hello world!

Right then, here we go.

~ by David Reid on October 10, 2009.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Where are we going? Website looks great David, It’s good to know you’ve been busy, and not just hiding in your studio, not thinking about all your educational commitments! Ha!

    I like the ‘get the paint on’ mantra. I am applying it today in my studio, you would be so proud! (and I hope Abby would as well) I shall try to send you some images of the portraits that I have. She also had an obit in the independent, the photo of which describes her well. It will help us all.

    L x

Leave a Reply

 
